

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | Master in Public Administration (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalnagar Campus | Open Merit | Fall 2020

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **August 26, 2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-1641	NOOR UL HUDA SHOUKAT	31202-5512821-7	78
2	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-6124	BEHROZ AKRAM	31101-7446989-9	70.38
3	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-6504	SABA ANWAR GHOURI	31202-1232006-8	70
4	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-7187	MUHAMMAD AHMAD	31101-7769092-5	67.24
5	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-6383	RANA ZULNORAIN NAEEM	31101-2775341-3	66.5
6	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-5604	MUHAMMAD AFZAL	31101-9987593-5	65.5
7	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-6212	SHAHERYAR AHMAD	31103-6177934-7	61.5
8	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-6012	JAVERIYAH AKBAR	34101-9434253-6	61.32
9	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-7272	MUHAMMAD IQRAR	31101-9688782-7	58.4
10	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-7234	MEHMOOD UL HASSAN	31105-8118077-3	58.33
11	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-1541	KARIM KHAN	52102-9432919-1	57.13
12	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-1588	UJALA BASHARAT	31101-6316205-0	56.5



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | Master in Public Administration (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalnagar Campus | Open Merit | Fall 2020

13	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-1550	FARHAN KHAN	31101-2722620-1	55.2
14	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-7214	MUHAMMAD FAISAL KHAN	31101-1917950-1	55
15	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-1764	ABDUL REHMAN KALEEM	36502-4889507-7	54.75
16	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-7207	MUHAMMAD ASIF	36402-8160810-7	53
17	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-1786	ARSLAN HAIDER	31102-6970150-7	52.75
18	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-6471	NIMRA ASLAM	31101-0447392-2	52.25
19	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-7231	MUHAMMAD AZHAR HUSSAIN	31105-5910399-3	51
20	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-7275	AZHAR IQBAL	36203-5044554-7	50
21	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-5451	NOMAN NIAZ	31101-0601373-1	49.63
22	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-5296	MUHAMMAD AHMAD ZAI	31101-9727457-5	48.67
23	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-5989	ISHFAQ AHMED	51401-1404924-9	48.25
24	BHWL-CMP-FA2020-94-5590	RABIA TARIQ	31101-6376458-1	47.13