

The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Public Administration (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | Open Merit | Fall 2020

The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **August 26, 2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-46296	AFTAB AHMAD	21705-7313810-9	87.69
2	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-61596	ADNAN AKRAM	52201-1488638-9	84.81
3	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-42083	MUHAMMAD UMAR AYUB	33202-2571070-5	84.78
4	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-48598	MUHAMMAD HAMZA ZUBAIR	31202-8286999-5	84.49
5	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-70503	NAJEEB ULLAH	52204-3247793-5	83.76
6	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-94720	IMRAN KHAN	51602-0856853-5	83.37
7	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-49607	SALIHA ZUBAIR	36302-2552290-6	79.62
8	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-50387	HAMNA ZUBAIR	36302-2543740-6	77.73
9	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-45858	JAM MAAZ MANZOOR	31202-1318419-3	77.29
10	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-74456	SHAHZAD AHMAD	36401-5152702-1	77.27
11	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-75252	MUHAMMAD AKIF JAWAD	36201-6892515-7	77.09
12	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-78700	KHUSHAL AHMED	54302-1832571-3	77.09



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Public Administration (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | Open Merit | Fall 2020

).	~		~	~
13	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-95712	MUHAMMAD INSHAL	36201-5457710-7	76.82
14	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-50385	GULAB AHMED	52302-3903355-3	76.63
15	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-80024	MUNIR AHMED	51403-3367440-3	76.45
16	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-76618	SAHOOD AHMED	54501-2158679-9	76.27
17	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-48231	HAFIZ MUHAMMAD AFTAB AMEER	31205-6973394-7	75.82
18	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-75219	SANA ULLAH	51403-2096584-3	75.73
19	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-46206	QAMBAR YASIN	52301-6850744-5	75.27
20	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-44921	MUHAMMAD SALMAN	36201-0882069-7	74.85
21	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-53853	HAMZA AZHAR	32403-9867262-5	74.61
22	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-46888	NIDA ABDULLAH	36203-1727361-4	73.86
23	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-47523	TEHREEM FATIMA	31202-1480127-4	73.27
24	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-96039	MEHROSH AKHTAR	31102-2377192-8	73.09
25	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-40077	KHADIM ALI	55103-4256431-9	72.76
26	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-77870	USAMA MAQSOOD	31104-1916700-3	72.31
27	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-46498	ALIYAN SHAHID	31202-5226385-9	70.58
28	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-57906	MUHAMMAD ANWAR	56503-9860556-3	70.45
29	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-97075	SAQIB JAVED	31202-6946292-1	70.09
30	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-46408	YAYA KHAN	54102-8468366-7	70
31	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-62698	SYED MUHAMMAD AMMAAR NAQI	31201-7547700-1	70
32	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-45593	AMBREEN SARWAR	42201-6958549-8	69.91
33	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-80526	MUHAMMAD IBRAHIM	51101-5461672-7	69.27
34	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-47701	AYESHA REHMAN	31103-5818469-8	69.27
35	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-58194	KASHIF ALI	53405-0602198-1	69.23
36	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-47786	HINA RAMZAN	31103-8151568-2	68.91
37	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-71780	ASIF KHAN	56601-0354912-3	68.51
38	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-48687	MALLAG MUNIR	52203-5619872-9	68.36



The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Public Administration (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | Open Merit | Fall 2020

39	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-52549	AMAN ULLAH	55202-3127221-5	68.36
40	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-63803	MUHAMMAD AKBAR	31202-6565090-1	68.33
41	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-44392	INAM ULLAH	32104-0361487-7	68.27
42	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-95191	SAAD JAVED	36203-9274371-1	68
43	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-95677	MUAHMMAD ASHRAF	36203-4086675-9	67.82
44	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-95507	HAFIZ MUHAMMAD ATIF NOOR	31202-6157160-1	67.13
45	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-66359	MUHAMMAD KABEER	31204-6860691-7	66.91
46	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-56181	MALIK AHMAD MUJTABA	31302-4929262-5	66.73
47	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-60762	ABDUL WASAY	54501-2179696-7	66.36
48	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-41568	LAIBA NOOR	36601-9106611-4	66.35
49	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-56112	MUHAMMAD ABDULLAH	36302-3380952-3	65.96
50	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-48260	ABSAM AKRAM	38201-2540829-1	65.74
51	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-38856	SHAHBAZ AHMAD	71501-1702657-3	65.64
52	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-93193	SHOAIB TARIQ	36203-3956239-7	65.42
53	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-65049	MUHAMMAD HAMMAD MUSTAFA	32304-6758785-9	65.19
54	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-45591	MAHAM LIAQAT	31202-9793060-4	65.05
55	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-41249	M.SAAD SEMAB	31104-6034503-5	64.73