

## The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Public Administration (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | BWP Merit | Fall 2020

## The following candidates have been selected for admission in the above mentioned Campus and Program subject to the following conditions.

- 1. The admission offered to the above candidates is provisional and subject to the verification of original documents by the Admission Cell and clearance as per all applicable admission rules of the University.
- 2. Any candidate who is found (at any time) to have obtained admission by making any mis-statement in the admission form or by will ful concealment of any material fact (particularly about marks, division, pervious admission to the Department / Institute / college or employment, expulsion, conviction, etc.) shall be removed from the rolls of the University.
- 3. Students shall pay dues in any branch of The Habib Bank Ltd. After obtaining necessary Challan from the Admission Cell Abasia Campus BWP / Admission Cell RYK Campus / Admission Cell Old Campus BWN before the close of Banking hours by **August 26, 2020**. Those who do not deposit their dues within this prescribed period shall lose their right to admission.
- 4. The University reserves the right to correct any typographical / clerical error, omission, etc.
- 5. The candidate who is not registered with the Islamia University of Bahawalpur will produce the original Migration Certificate or NOC from their respective University / board before the commencement of classes, failing which their admission may be cancelled.
- 6. The candidates must come with their Parents/Guardians and will have to produce their original documents before the Admission Cell.

SR.	APPLICATION NO.	NAME	CNIC	MERIT
1	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-64302	AREEJ SALEEM	31104-9178186-4	64.55
2	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-45946	HAFIZ MUNIB UR REHMAN	31202-4555045-3	64.09
3	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-65976	ZAMURD HUSSAIN GILLANI	31202-6361805-5	63.64
4	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-63329	ZUBAIR ASLAM	31304-2228255-0	63.27
5	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-76016	MUQADDAS FAYYAZ	31202-2212951-4	62.69
6	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-49537	MUHAMMAD SAQIB	31202-9634298-3	62.5
7	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-47466	WASEEM NAZEER	31202-9089195-9	62.43
8	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-59727	HASEEB UR REHMAN	31202-4596179-9	62.18
9	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-48606	MASHOOD SIDDIQUE	31302-5412365-7	62
10	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-45249	MUHAMMAD MASHOOD UMAR	31202-4046026-3	61.74
11	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-49298	SARA ZAHID	31202-8399746-6	61.54
12	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-40481	USMAN TAHIR	31103-0721416-9	60.17



## The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Public Administration (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | BWP Merit | Fall 2020

13	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-41810	MUHAMMAD SALMAN	31104-9994733-3	60.09
14	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-72253	HAFIZ MUHAMMAD AMMAR BIN UMAIR	31202-8592395-7	59.81
15	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-49983	DUA NADEEM	31202-0616424-2	59.8
16	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-40867	MOAZAM ALI	31205-4513398-7	59.64
17	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-92798	MUHAMMAD TOUQEER SAJJAD	31302-2495011-9	59.62
18	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-75917	ZAINAB SABA	31101-3869263-4	59.36
19	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-40307	MALIK ABDUL WADOOD	31201-8941496-5	59.27
20	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-39057	MUHAMMAD KHAN BLOUCH	31202-6354558-1	59.07
21	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-48365	UMAR NADEEM	31201-2472137-3	59.01
22	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-60914	AMNA LATIF	31202-8395389-2	59.01
23	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-63901	MARVA GILLANI	31302-8769791-8	58.91
24	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-95954	MUHAMMAD JAHANGIR RAFIQUE	31201-1995669-7	58.18
25	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-61031	MUHAMMAD RAFIF	31202-3126179-9	56.54
26	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-59523	MUHAMMAD ARSLAN	31302-1649631-1	56.33
27	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-97792	ADNAN ALI DHILLON	31205-6117883-5	56
28	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-50061	SYED AHMAD MANZOOR BUKHARI	31302-8836089-3	55.83
29	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-95304	MUHAMMAD AHTSHAM MUSHTAQ	31201-0478564-5	55.82
30	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-63807	MUHAMMAD SOHAIL	31201-1797805-5	55.27
31	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-79578	MUHAMMAD MOHSAN ANWAR	31203-6765002-9	55.05
32	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-53016	MUHAMMAD HAMZA	31202-9413467-9	55
33	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-74641	AYMAN NOOR	31202-5439955-6	53.86
34	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-97767	IJAZ ALI	31202-4149714-1	53.64
35	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-68587	SAQIB JAVED	36101-2468658-3	53.36
36	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-69331	KALEEM HAIDER	31202-7857866-3	53.27
37	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-97794	MUHAMMAD ANAS ASAD	31303-1887548-1	53.08
38	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-64599	USAMA RAUF	31202-0937213-1	52.91



## The Islamia University of Bahawalpur Pakistan

1st Merit List | BS Public Administration (M) | Department of Political Science | Bahawalpur (Main Campus) | BWP Merit | Fall 2020

39	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-65173	MEHRAB KHALID	42401-3621917-4	52.82
40	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-43018	MUHAMMAD AREEB ABBAS	31202-7945452-1	52.67
41	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-95817	HURAIRA HAROON	31202-0796127-5	52.55
42	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-62989	MUHAMMAD ANAS SAEED	31302-7091353-5	52.5
43	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-43952	UMAR ABDULLAH BASRA	31203-0529151-9	52.36
44	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-44843	MUHAMMAD AHSAN RAZA	31205-6563592-9	52.34
45	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-97706	FAYYAZ SHARIF	31303-5205704-1	52.34
46	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-49237	FIAZ SARWAR	31201-0551160-5	52.27
47	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-47909	MUHAMMAD AFFAN KHAN	31204-8369724-3	52
48	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-45748	LAIBA YOUNIS	31202-5988988-6	51.78
49	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-92840	MUHAMMAD NAVEED TARIQ	31302-3765036-1	51.73
50	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-43349	MUHAMMAD UMAIR IFTIKHAR	31202-5537209-7	51.64
51	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-44562	FAISAL RAHEEM	31202-0263914-9	51.18
52	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-52194	IBRAHEEM AFTAB	31202-0316418-7	50.65
53	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-41595	RUKHSANA KANWAL	31202-7386973-2	50.55
54	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-44375	SOHAIB NADEEM	31202-8168605-7	50.28
55	BWP-MAIN-FA2020-11-66074	MUHAMMAD USMAN ASGHAR	31302-0744658-3	50.1